Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like to know more about our service, please don’t hesitate to get in touch using the contact details below.

Alternatively, please complete the contact form on this page and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


UK headquarters
Materials Solutions Limited
Unit 8, Great Western Business Park
McKenzie Way, Worcester, WR4 9GN, UK

Telephone: +44 (0) 1905 732160
Email: info@materialssolutions.co.uk

UK sales representative:
Chris Barefoot
Telephone: +44 7921 806091
chris.barefoot@siemens.com

France sales representative:
Clotilde Ravoux
Telephone: +33 6 75703072
clotilde.ravoux@siemens.com

Europe sales representative:
Roland Sommer
Telephone: +49 174 2032344
sommer.roland@siemens.com

Bernd Koos
Telephone: +49 162 4087852
bernd.koos@siemens.com

East Asia sales representative:
Benjamin Moey
Telephone: +65 81570502
benjamin.moey@siemens.com

America sales representative:
Tad Steinberg
Telephone: +1 740 3987802
tad.steinberg@siemens.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message