Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like to know more about our service, please don’t hesitate to get in touch using the contact details below.

Alternatively, please complete the contact form on this page and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


UK headquarters
Materials Solutions Limited
Unit 4 Coneybury Road, Worcester Six Business Park
Worcester, WR4 0AD, United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0) 1905 732160
Email: info@materialssolutions.co.uk

UK sales representative:
Chris Barefoot
chris.barefoot@siemens.com

France sales representative:
Clotilde Ravoux
clotilde.ravoux@siemens.com

Europe sales representative:
Roland Sommer
sommer.roland@siemens.com

Bernd Koos
bernd.koos@siemens.com

East Asia sales representative:
Benjamin Moey
benjamin.moey@siemens.com

America sales representative:
Tad Steinberg
tad.steinberg@siemens.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message